The Priestess Covenant

June 14, 2015

As I begin this podcast series, I would like to share with you my focus for the first 13 weeks, as well as share with you a little background and insight into my journey to become a priestess. 

Over the next 13 weeks we will be diving into what I have come to call ‘The Priestess Covenant’ . . . 13 Sacred Agreements a Woman Makes with Her Divine Feminine Soul.

Sacred Agreement 1: Root deeply into life. 

Sacred Agreement 2: Honor the sacred body temple in all of its perfectly imperfect beauty. 

Sacred Agreement 3: Receive every facet of self: the good, the bad, the beautiful, the ugly. . 

Sacred Agreement 4: Recognize all emotions as a powerful gift and ally

Sacred Agreement 5: Look at life from all perspectives. 

Sacred Agreement 6: Move with the natural rhythms and cycles of life. 

Sacred Agreement 7: Honor and embrace creative power and potential. 

Sacred Agreement 8: True power radiates from a gravitational center. 

Sacred Agreement 9: Live with clear and focused intention. 

Sacred Agreement 10: Cultivate intuitive certainty. 

Sacred Agreement 11: Bridge the physical and spiritual worlds. 

Sacred Agreement 12: Receive Divine wisdom, insight, and knowing. 

Sacred Agreement 13: Welcome sacred community. 

Facebook Comments: